+44 203 287 7253

Falmer Stadium

     Ticket Venue Date Price  
     Brighton - Everton
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sun 01 Oct 2017 From
£110.00
     Brighton - Southampton
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 28 Oct 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Stoke City
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 18 Nov 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Crystal Palace
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Tue 28 Nov 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Liverpool
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 02 Dec 2017 From
£110.00
     Brighton - Burnley
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 16 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Watford
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 23 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Bournemouth
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Mon 01 Jan 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Chelsea
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 20 Jan 2018 From
£120.00
     Brighton - Swansea City
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 24 Feb 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Arsenal
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 03 Mar 2018 From
£120.00
     Brighton - Leicester City
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 31 Mar 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Huddersfield
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 07 Apr 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Tottenham Hotspur
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 21 Apr 2018 From
£110.00
     Brighton - Manchester United
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 05 May 2018 From
£120.00

+44 203 287 7253


Privacy Policy
This website uses session-id cookies to keep track of the shopping cart and enhace the shopping experience. Continued use of the site implies acceptance this use. see our terms and conditions