+44 203 287 7253

Goodison Park

Capacity at start of the Season: 39,571

Built: 1892

Pitch size: 100.48m x 68m

Stadium address: Goodison Park, Goodison Road, Liverpool, L4 4EL

Goodison Park was the country’s first purpose-built football stadium and has remained the home of the Toffees for the last 117 years.

It is one of the oldest and most recognisable grounds in England.

Outside the Park Stand is a tribute to the legend Dixie Dean, who scored a record 60 goals in the 1927/28 season.

     Ticket Venue Date Price  
     Everton - Bournemouth
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 23 Sep 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Burnley
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sun 01 Oct 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Watford
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 04 Nov 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - West Ham United
  Premier League
Goodison Park Wed 29 Nov 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Huddersfield
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 02 Dec 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Swansea City
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 16 Dec 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Chelsea
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 23 Dec 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Manchester United
  Premier League
Goodison Park Mon 01 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - West Bromwich Albion
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 20 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Leicester City
  Premier League
Goodison Park Wed 31 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Crystal Palace
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 10 Feb 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Brighton
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 10 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Manchester City
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 31 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Liverpool
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 07 Apr 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Newcastle
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 21 Apr 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Southampton
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 05 May 2018 From
£95.00

+44 203 287 7253


Privacy Policy
This website uses session-id cookies to keep track of the shopping cart and enhace the shopping experience. Continued use of the site implies acceptance this use. see our terms and conditions