+44 203 287 7253

Emirates Stadium

Capacity at start of the Season: 60,260

Built: 2006

Pitch size: 105m x 68m

Stadium address: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London, N5 1BU

After spending 93 years at Highbury, Arsenal moved just down the road to the state-of-the-art Emirates Stadium in 2006

The stadium holds over 60,000 fans, far exceeding the 38,000 capacity at Highbury, and the Gunners started life at the Emirates with club legend Dennis Bergkamp's testimonial on 22 July 2006.

Outside the ground is an impressive photo mural, the Spirit of Highbury, recognising many iconic players and managers to have graced the club's former home.

     Ticket Venue Date Price  
     Arsenal - Huddersfield
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Tue 28 Nov 2017 From
£85.00
     Arsenal - Manchester United
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 02 Dec 2017 From
£195.00
     Arsenal - Newcastle
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 16 Dec 2017 From
£85.00
     Arsenal - Liverpool
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 23 Dec 2017 From
£165.00
     Arsenal - Chelsea
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Mon 01 Jan 2018 From
£190.00
     Arsenal - Crystal Palace
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 20 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Arsenal - Everton
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 03 Feb 2018 From
£95.00
     Arsenal - Manchester City
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 24 Feb 2018 From
£175.00
     Arsenal - Watford
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 10 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Arsenal - Stoke City
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 31 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Arsenal - Southampton
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 07 Apr 2018 From
£120.00
     Arsenal - West Ham United
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 21 Apr 2018 From
£120.00
     Arsenal - Burnley
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 05 May 2018 From
£120.00

+44 203 287 7253


Privacy Policy
This website uses session-id cookies to keep track of the shopping cart and enhace the shopping experience. Continued use of the site implies acceptance this use. see our terms and conditions