+44 203 287 7253

Everton

Everton FC had an erratic season last year finishing 11th in the English Premier League with 47 points for the second year in a row. The 2016/2017 is another exciting season for the Toffees. We have some of the best Everton tickets for this season available. Everton must finish in the top 5 positions to guarantee qualification for European football.
Having won the FA Cup five times, the League Championship nine times, and the UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup once, Everton FC are regarded as one of the most successful English clubs in the Premiership. The club have a large fan base mostly from the North West of England; they also have travelling fans from North Wales and Ireland and many supporters clubs worldwide! Everton’s biggest rival is Liverpool F.C also known as the Merseyside derby; this rivalry goes far back as 1892.

     Ticket Venue Date Price  
     Everton - Bournemouth
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 23 Sep 2017 From
£95.00
     Brighton - Everton
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sun 01 Oct 2017 From
£110.00
     Everton - Burnley
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sun 01 Oct 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Watford
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 04 Nov 2017 From
£95.00
     Crystal Palace - Everton
  Premier League
Selhurst Park Sat 18 Nov 2017 From
£95.00
     Southampton - Everton
  Premier League
St. Mary's Stadium Sat 25 Nov 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - West Ham United
  Premier League
Goodison Park Wed 29 Nov 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Huddersfield
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 02 Dec 2017 From
£95.00
     Liverpool - Everton
  Premier League
Anfield Sat 09 Dec 2017 From
£450.00
     Newcastle - Everton
  Premier League
St James Park Wed 13 Dec 2017 From
£110.00
     Everton - Swansea City
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 16 Dec 2017 From
£95.00
     Everton - Chelsea
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 23 Dec 2017 From
£95.00
     West Bromwich Albion - Everton
  Premier League
The Hawthorns Tue 26 Dec 2017 From
£120.00
     Bournemouth - Everton
  Premier League
Vitality Stadium Sat 30 Dec 2017 From
£110.00
     Everton - Manchester United
  Premier League
Goodison Park Mon 01 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Tottenham Hotspur - Everton
  Premier League
Wembley Stadium Sat 13 Jan 2018 From
£85.00
     Everton - West Bromwich Albion
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 20 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Leicester City
  Premier League
Goodison Park Wed 31 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Arsenal - Everton
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 03 Feb 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Crystal Palace
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 10 Feb 2018 From
£95.00
     Watford - Everton
  Premier League
Vicarage Road Sat 24 Feb 2018 From
£110.00
     Burnley - Everton
  Premier League
Turf Moor Sat 03 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Brighton
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 10 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Stoke City - Everton
  Premier League
bet365 Stadium Sat 17 Mar 2018 From
£120.00
     Everton - Manchester City
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 31 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Liverpool
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 07 Apr 2018 From
£95.00
     Swansea City - Everton
  Premier League
Liberty Stadium Sat 14 Apr 2018 From
£110.00
     Everton - Newcastle
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 21 Apr 2018 From
£95.00
     Everton - Southampton
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 05 May 2018 From
£95.00
     West Ham United - Everton
  Premier League
London Stadium Sun 13 May 2018 From
£95.00

+44 203 287 7253


Privacy Policy
This website uses session-id cookies to keep track of the shopping cart and enhace the shopping experience. Continued use of the site implies acceptance this use. see our terms and conditions