+44 203 287 7253

Newcastle

Newcastle United Football Club is an English professional association football club based in Newcastle upon Tyne, that will play in thePremier League, the top tier of English football, after winning the Championship title in 2017. Newcastle United was founded in 1892 by the merger of Newcastle East End and Newcastle West End, and has played at its current home ground, St James' Park, ever since. The ground was developed into an all-seater stadium in the mid-1990s and now has a capacity of 52,354. The club has been a member of the Premier League for all but three years of the competition's history, spending 85 seasons in the top tier as of May 2016, and has never dropped below English football's second tier since joining the Football League in 1893.

     Ticket Venue Date Price  
     Newcastle - Liverpool
  Premier League
St James Park Sun 01 Oct 2017 From
£120.00
     Southampton - Newcastle
  Premier League
St. Mary's Stadium Sat 14 Oct 2017 From
£95.00
     Newcastle - Crystal Palace
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 21 Oct 2017 From
£100.00
     Burnley - Newcastle
  Premier League
Turf Moor Sat 28 Oct 2017 From
£95.00
     Newcastle - Bournemouth
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 04 Nov 2017 From
£100.00
     Manchester United - Newcastle
  Premier League
Old Trafford Sat 18 Nov 2017 From
£110.00
     Newcastle - Watford
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 25 Nov 2017 From
£100.00
     West Bromwich Albion - Newcastle
  Premier League
The Hawthorns Tue 28 Nov 2017 From
£120.00
     Chelsea - Newcastle
  Premier League
Stamford Bridge Sat 02 Dec 2017 From
£125.00
     Newcastle - Leicester City
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 09 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Newcastle - Everton
  Premier League
St James Park Wed 13 Dec 2017 From
£110.00
     Arsenal - Newcastle
  Premier League
Emirates Stadium Sat 16 Dec 2017 From
£85.00
     West Ham United - Newcastle
  Premier League
London Stadium Sat 23 Dec 2017 From
£95.00
     Newcastle - Manchester City
  Premier League
St James Park Tue 26 Dec 2017 From
£120.00
     Newcastle - Brighton
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 30 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Stoke City - Newcastle
  Premier League
bet365 Stadium Mon 01 Jan 2018 From
£100.00
     Newcastle - Swansea City
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 13 Jan 2018 From
£100.00
     Manchester City - Newcastle
  Premier League
Etihad Stadium Sat 20 Jan 2018 From
£95.00
     Newcastle - Burnley
  Premier League
St James Park Wed 31 Jan 2018 From
£100.00
     Newcastle - Manchester United
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 10 Feb 2018 From
£120.00
     Bournemouth - Newcastle
  Premier League
Vitality Stadium Sat 24 Feb 2018 From
£100.00
     Liverpool - Newcastle
  Premier League
Anfield Sat 03 Mar 2018 From
£150.00
     Newcastle - Southampton
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 10 Mar 2018 From
£100.00
     Tottenham Hotspur - Newcastle
  Premier League
Wembley Stadium Sat 17 Mar 2018 From
£85.00
     Newcastle - Huddersfield
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 31 Mar 2018 From
£100.00
     Newcastle - Arsenal
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 14 Apr 2018 From
£120.00
     Everton - Newcastle
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 21 Apr 2018 From
£95.00
     Newcastle - West Bromwich Albion
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 28 Apr 2018 From
£100.00
     Watford - Newcastle
  Premier League
Vicarage Road Sat 05 May 2018 From
£110.00
     Newcastle - Chelsea
  Premier League
St James Park Sun 13 May 2018 From
£120.00

+44 203 287 7253


Privacy Policy
This website uses session-id cookies to keep track of the shopping cart and enhace the shopping experience. Continued use of the site implies acceptance this use. see our terms and conditions