+44 203 287 7253

Brighton

Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club is a professional football club based in the city of Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, England, often referred to simply as Brighton. In the 2017–18 season, the club will play in the Premier League, the top tier of theEnglish football league system, hosting games at the 30,750-capacity Falmer Stadium, known for sponsorship purposes as the American Express Community Stadium, or simply the Amex. They will make their Premier League debut in the 2017–18 season after sealing automatic promotion from the EFL Championship.

     Ticket Venue Date Price  
     Manchester United - Brighton
  Premier League
Old Trafford Sat 25 Nov 2017 From
£95.00
     Brighton - Crystal Palace
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Tue 28 Nov 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Liverpool
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 02 Dec 2017 From
£110.00
     Huddersfield - Brighton
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 09 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Tottenham Hotspur - Brighton
  Premier League
Wembley Stadium Wed 13 Dec 2017 From
£65.00
     Brighton - Burnley
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 16 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Watford
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 23 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Chelsea - Brighton
  Premier League
Stamford Bridge Tue 26 Dec 2017 From
£135.00
     Newcastle - Brighton
  Premier League
St James Park Sat 30 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Bournemouth
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Mon 01 Jan 2018 From
£100.00
     West Bromwich Albion - Brighton
  Premier League
The Hawthorns Sat 13 Jan 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Chelsea
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 20 Jan 2018 From
£120.00
     Southampton - Brighton
  Premier League
St. Mary's Stadium Wed 31 Jan 2018 From
£100.00
     Stoke City - Brighton
  Premier League
bet365 Stadium Sat 10 Feb 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Swansea City
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 24 Feb 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Arsenal
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 03 Mar 2018 From
£120.00
     Everton - Brighton
  Premier League
Goodison Park Sat 10 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Manchester City - Brighton
  Premier League
Etihad Stadium Sat 17 Mar 2018 From
£95.00
     Brighton - Leicester City
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 31 Mar 2018 From
£100.00
     Brighton - Huddersfield
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 07 Apr 2018 From
£100.00
     Crystal Palace - Brighton
  Premier League
Selhurst Park Sat 14 Apr 2018 From
£95.00
     Brighton - Tottenham Hotspur
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 21 Apr 2018 From
£110.00
     Burnley - Brighton
  Premier League
Turf Moor Sat 28 Apr 2018 From
£95.00
     Brighton - Manchester United
  Premier League
Falmer Stadium Sat 05 May 2018 From
£120.00
     Liverpool - Brighton
  Premier League
Anfield Sun 13 May 2018 From
£200.00

+44 203 287 7253


Privacy Policy
This website uses session-id cookies to keep track of the shopping cart and enhace the shopping experience. Continued use of the site implies acceptance this use. see our terms and conditions