+44 203 287 7253

Huddersfield - Manchester United

Venue: kirklees Stadium
Date:









There are currently no tickets to show matching your selection.

Please register your email below to be contacted with full ticket details.
 
Email Address
Name
Phone number


 

 


Other Venues

     Ticket Venue Date Price  
     Huddersfield - Arsenal
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sun 13 May 2018 From
£120.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Bournemouth
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 10 Feb 2018 From
£95.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Brighton
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 09 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Burnley
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 30 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Chelsea
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Tue 12 Dec 2017 From
£120.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Crystal Palace
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 17 Mar 2018 From
£100.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - FC Barcelona
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 28 Apr 2018 From
£110.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Liverpool
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Tue 30 Jan 2018 From
£120.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Stoke City
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Tue 26 Dec 2017 From
£100.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Swansea City
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 10 Mar 2018 From
£100.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - Watford
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 14 Apr 2018 From
£100.00
 
 Buy 
     Huddersfield - West Ham United
  Premier League
kirklees Stadium Sat 13 Jan 2018 From
£110.00
 
 Buy 


+44 203 287 7253


Privacy Policy
This website uses session-id cookies to keep track of the shopping cart and enhace the shopping experience. Continued use of the site implies acceptance this use. see our terms and conditions